Bassets Unlimited
http://www.bassetsunlimited.com/forum/

To those that have submitted photos....
http://www.bassetsunlimited.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=56
Page 1 of 2

Author:  Staff [ Tue Oct 02, 2007 7:54 pm ]
Post subject:  To those that have submitted photos....

....would you mind if I added your basset photos to our site Photo Gallery page?

Thanks

Author:  Mary Ann [ Wed Oct 03, 2007 2:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

You are welcome to put Yogi's photos in the gallery.

Author:  Appalachian Basset Hounds [ Thu Oct 04, 2007 4:55 am ]
Post subject: 

You're more than welcome to use any of my photos! I have posted several, and will continue to post more in the future! :wink:

Image

Author:  David B [ Thu Oct 04, 2007 12:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

That's fine with me.

Author:  Freddy [ Tue May 05, 2009 6:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

Sure, no problem!

Author:  Droopy Jaxson [ Sun May 31, 2009 10:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

please show mine i would be honored :D

Author:  Rossi [ Mon Aug 24, 2009 7:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

If you want to use my pics, go for it. I will be posting some more soon that I took of Rossi last week. He is a cute little brat!

Author:  Heather in Muskoka [ Fri Aug 28, 2009 8:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

Of course!

Author:  bassetsandbeyond [ Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

ya thats fine

Author:  Reubie [ Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

That would be great! :lol:

Author:  shonky [ Sun Sep 06, 2009 10:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

Fine by me

Author:  Spencer007 [ Wed Oct 28, 2009 4:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

yes please do

Author:  Bailey Basset [ Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

Feel free to add bailey!! :o

Author:  Raechill [ Fri Feb 05, 2010 5:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

fine by me

Author:  Pedipalpos [ Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: To those that have submitted photos....

Image

Image

Image

Image